Mind’s Eye Author Julie Elizabeth Powell.

Helle Gade

My next author in The Mind’s Eye series is Julie Elizabeth Powell.

book bio pic

Bio

I cannot ignore my dreams, so many of them, with names and places and ideas that spark my imagination and compel me to write; to create stories, whether fantasy or horror, or mystery or psychological thriller or murder or even humour and adventure.  So, my garden is sown, flourishing, with all manner of growth, and still the dreams come.

Julie Elizabeth Powell, my soul lingering within my imagination; maybe you’ll join me?

What genre do you write?

I write in a variety of genres /mix genres, including fantasy, science fiction, horror, mystery adventure, humour, crime thriller, murder mystery, psychological thriller and non-fiction and poetry.  I write for adults and children.

Have you always wanted to be an author /poet /photographer?

Writing has always been part of me, and have written many stories throughout but it wasn’t until…

View original post 926 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

